top of page

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Amenities Committee

 

Clive Gallagher

clive.gallagher@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Diane Washington

diane.washington@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Jennifer Ballantine

jennifer.ballantine@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Julie Lloyd-Evans

julie.lloyd-evans@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Julie Williams

julie.williams@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Mark Standen

mark.standen@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Sam Walker

sam.walker@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Stephen Worth

stephen.worth@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Leigh Porter

leigh.porter@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Complaints Committee

 

Clive Gallagher

clive.gallagher@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Diane Washington

diane.washington@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Jennifer Ballantine

jennifer.ballantine@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Robert Goodall

robert.goodall@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Sam Walker

sam.walker@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Finance Committee

 

Clive Gallagher

clive.gallagher@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Julie Williams

julie.williams@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Robert Goodall

robert.goodall@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Sam Walker

sam.walker@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Stephen Worth

stephen.worth@wendover-pc.gov.uk

Patrick O'Donnell

patrick.odonnell@wendover-pc.gov.uk

bottom of page